Beautiful gift to our mentor of #SteemSchools sir @dobartim

in #elegance6 years ago

Dear friends good evening, I am making a watercolor painting of my mentor and Guru dear sir @dobartim this time I tried to make his watercolorportrait.

image-2.jpg

IMG_20180728_012300.jpg

IMG_20180728_012413.jpg

IMG_20180728_012353.jpg

IMG_20180728_012320.jpg

This is a beautiful gift to our mentor as he is adding so much amazing contests every day and better known for his #SteemSchools he is the master of success also running very enthusiastic #Yoga contest and #laptopdonation and making healthier and wealthier everyone with his #healthygarden competition and my this article work is dedicated to his great efforts of adding great values to this Community.

Love you my friends.

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Amazing.
You do such good work. I like to look at what your artistic skills have given to you to develop into such a wonderful " showing of artwork" for us.
Thank you

Francis

Dear sir thank you for your so nice words and valuable support, it's Guru parva here in India today and I found sir @do artim as my guru or mentor or you can say teacher.
This day we Indians worship our Teacher.

A great work. I think Goran will appreciate your surprise dear friend)

Thank you dear friend you are sweet, sorry for not making something for you yet.

Thank you very much for this beautiful gift

Very nice drawing. Good luck to you and Love.

Очень красивый рисунок. Удачи Вам и Любви.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58