My mysterious colorful owl

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello friends!
I am happy to share with you a drawing I made of an owl, a bird that I consider very mysterious and that gave it a lot of color since it is my style to always enhance all the colors in a design.
I was so happy with the result that I even consider it to make my first tattoo with this spectacular drawing that, in fact, my friends have motivated me and asked me to make drawings for them to tattoo and I thank them because thanks to this drawing I have had innumerable orders that have given me good results ...
I hope you like it ;)

Buho.jpg

Materials:
White sheet
pencil H
Prismacolor Premier and Kores colored pencils.
Pencil sharpener.
Draft.
black pen.

Step by Step:

CAM00807.jpg
CAM00808.jpg
CAM00809.jpg
I apologize for the blurring of the image
CAM00810.jpg
CAM00811.jpg
CAM00812.jpg

Follow me @juanzcorpion

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
wdcys1ynrq.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87