A Steem artist's storefront

in #elegance6 years ago

IMG_20180630_070407611_HDR.jpg
Thought I'd write an additional short post on this @elegance platform and see where it takes me. Just sharing a photo of my store/gallery on this morning as the sun was rising.
I just put a new roof on the store and about to remodel the inside.
IMG_20180630_070429623_HDR.jpg
The heron sculpture is one of my all time favorite carvings I've done. Wish I had progress pictures on it, that piece was re-carved from an older sculpture of 2 bears in a tree.
Want to thank all my followers for the upvotes and resteems. Also for patiently waiting for me to be active on this platform. I will try to be more consistent but will always share original quality content. Stay tuned and thanks again for looking

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @shovon51 leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

This is amazing, @jonatftforest! And the fact that this is a re-carve makes it more amazing. I hope I can see close-ups of this though. 😀

Thank you @michelleast here's one IMG_20180630_094321725_HDR.jpg
Will edit the post and add a couple more

Amazing work, @jonatftforest! Definitely followed you, looking forward to more of your works. Cheers and all the best!

it is so beautiful .All your work is beautiful.😍
I'm so glad to have a good friend like you.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-30T13:36:06
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 55.60/100.00
Total Photos: 9
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Very Nice. Look here and I will provide you more votes http://mcg6000.com/booster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75