Sketch of the Day #16 – Pretty Eyes. 美丽的眸子。

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Sketch of the Day – Pretty Eyes

Pretty Eyes05.jpg

I was dying to do some sketches these few days. Finally, I managed to do a few today and I will be posting them up one by one each day. I did a different eye and some animal sketches, can't wait to show them.

So, today's theme: Pretty Eyes. This is a rather simple sketch, I did not use my usual Charcoal pencil so the whole thing looks rather clean and the pencil strokes are more obvious. The art material I used is A4 Sketch Paper (the base is actually a light yellow colour, but the photos do not show), my Faber-Castell 7B and 8B and an eraser.

The eyes seem like curious of something, what could it be? Here's the progress of the sketch, hope you like it!

大家好,我又来了。闷了大概要两个星期了吧,一直都想腾出些时间来作画,因为这真的可以帮忙我减压。今天终于做到了,而且不只是一副,而是画了三幅,有眼睛,有动物,可是会接下来分批的与大家分享。

那今天的主题是:美丽的眸子。这次是个比较简单的画法,我用的不是平常的炭笔,所以这幅看起来比较干净,笔法纹路也比较清晰。用的材料是 A4 素描纸(其实这纸是带点浅黄色,可惜拍照时看不出),我的 Faber-Castell 7B 和 8B 铅笔和橡胶擦。

这美丽的眸子似乎很迷惑,在想些什么呢?以下是一些作画的过程,谢谢大家来阅读

Pretty Eyes01.jpg

Pretty Eyes02.jpg

Pretty Eyes03.jpg

Pretty Eyes04.jpg


Joe Steemit divider.jpg

Thank you for stopping by, this is a place where I can share the things I enjoy in life, art, gardening, nature, foods. This is why my divider above are filled with all the different kind of icons that I love doing. I hope you enjoy my post so far, leave me a comment if you like.
谢谢您的到访,这里是个我可以分享关于我所喜爱的生活,包括艺术,园艺,大自然,食物等等的地方。 这就是为什么我上面的页脚全都是我喜欢做的不同类型的图标。 我希望您喜欢我的帖子,如果您喜欢,不妨留下您的评语。

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

nice, upvoted

i love the eyes, very wonderful stoke...beautiful sketch and you done awesome job.

Thanks a lot @ykdesign! I'm glad you like it.

这一定不是亚洲人.... 😆🤔

有些印度人,中东人的眼睛都是很美的咯 😛

Posted using Partiko Android

也对喔……应该说我们黄皮肤吧……哈哈哈

大哥说得对,有些小女孩的眼睛也很美的。

你猜!呵呵

哈哈哈 我乱来的 我不用管我

哈哈哈

That’s so pretty! I wish I could draw like you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha... Thank you very much for the comment, and thanks for stopping by as well!

Who was the model in this beautiful sketch of yours? The eyes tells a lot about a person and yes she seems to be curious about something. That's the first thing that came to my mind.

Ah, we think alike, I'm glad you like the drawing!

hello those are some very pretty eyes!!!well done

Thank you very much @drawmeaship!

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thanks for the support!

Those are big eyes... Love it!

Thanks my dear...

Congratulations @joelai! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74