handsome teenager who is much loved by women

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemian met me again on the steemit blog today, I again showed my work with friends at Elegance

image.png

My artwork today is a face covered with cloth covering his face.
artwork is a positive goal to make the audience feel happiness while enjoying painting

image.png

In this life we really like all my own art forms as lovers of painting

I try to continue to display the best types of art paintings that can be enjoyed by all friends in all places.

image.png

Regard @indon-brt

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
uk12rfki7y.jpg

I always wanted to draw only in watercolors, but I ended up putting some colored pencils..

I like your style, i will follow you;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88