Watercolour portrait of an old man.

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

This is a watercolour portrait of an old man living in my village and known for his good advices and for every problem he have something interesting and unbelievable solutions so we all the country men respect him and obey his orders and advices.

image

image

image

image

Today I decided to make his portrait and conveys him to make a decent impression on his wisdom and this time my impression will bring some happiness to him.

Thanks.

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

This is really nice. You should be more active on the platform and try to interact with people more often. In that way, people will get know you. I saw you don't have any comment for two months, so maybe you should go and interact with other painters and see how their blogs are built.

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
7ny12t57v2.jpg

He looks kind of weary of life.... A nice portrait :)

hello friend, very interesting your artwork, you are in the magazine art @ venture number 37, I congratulate you I am also in the chosen group, the idea is to support each other so our work is more relevant, I hope your support my friend, Greetings and to follow the great wonderful works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61023.73
ETH 2948.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51