Watercolour Artwork, drawing an Indian Village Scene.

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Watercolour artwork and when it's come to picturise our village scenes I love to draw it by my heart, and friends it's my most lovely creation of an Indian Village view.

IMG_8392.JPG

IMG_8383.JPG

IMG_8384.JPG

IMG_8385.JPG

IMG_8386.JPG

IMG_8387.JPG

IMG_8388.JPG

IMG_8389.JPG

IMG_8390.JPG

IMG_8391.JPG

IMG_8392.JPG

Friends while making this watercolour artwork I tried to paint the view of an Indian village and it's so natural to see as how beautiful is this place is. Friends enjoy my artwork and suggest me the valuable suggestions for more attractive artwork.

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

The utopian-io is an initiative strictly focused on open-source projects. Your post does not relate to open-source projects at all. Please remove utopian-io tag.

Ohh! I used that tag due to ignorance and when I saw your message I removed it.
Thank you .

Very nice painting, @impression ! Good step by step presentation and the end result is beautiful !

Dear sir @veryspider I am happy that you appreciated my work, I think an artist can only better understand the work of another artist.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

I think its very good to know that you like my work thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34