Your blue eyes - Original drawingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #elegance6 years ago

Your blue eyes - Original drawing

1.jpg

Hello friends of Steemit, a warm greeting to all of you.

Today again I want to share with you one of my drawings, this I did a few days ago, the time I reached today to bring it here so you could see it, it's about a beautiful blue-eyed girl who literally came out of my imagination.

3.jpg

My main intention was to make this girl look as beautiful as possible, this is my first drawing practicing color realism, I think it is not wrong to be the first time, emphasizing that I still have a lot to improve, you can leave your opinion in the comments, or some tricks that you can teach me, I am willing to learn new things.

2.jpg

The materials used for my drawing were:

3B graphite pencil, colored pencil (pink, brown, skin and blue), eraser, white sheet of paper, extraction points, imagination.

Below you can see the whole process of my drawing:

Step #01

4.jpg

Step #02

5.jpg

Step #03

6.jpg

Step #04

7.jpg

Step #05

8.jpg

Final step

9.jpg

Until next time, greetings!


View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Good art!
I believe that your post is undervalued and deserves a reward.
I added it to the list of underappreciated posts.

Hello @daio-kriss, I love your comment, thank you very much for your support, greetings! hehe

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Hi @artzone, total thanks to you for your great support to the art community. Regards!!

Beautiful!! <3

Very beautifull!! :)

Yotta Beautiful!

XD thank you, thank you!!

Hi @huascargaricia. Knacksteem appreciates your contribution and has rewarded you with an upvote from Knacksteem official account.
Knacksteem rewards individuals with unique talents and skills.
Join this awesome community!.
To learn more about Knacksteem. Read our Blog post
Join the offline community on Discord

Thank you very much for support, regards!!

This post is sponsored by Elegance - Art Community in collaboration with @appreciator and will be showcased in weekly Featured posts of @elegance. Just keep up the good work.


elegance.jpg

Hi @elegance, thank you very much for your support, you are excellent, Greetings !!

great job. go whit this work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82