Young lady - Full colors

in #elegance5 years ago

y112.jpg

Hello my epic people of the blockchain, a cordial greeting for all, today I share a remix of a great drawing, this had a process with graphite pencils, which lasted approximately a few hours and another in color in search of a good final result.

y113.jpg

As you can see below is a drawing of a very beautiful girl, this I did while practicing a bit of realism with graphite pencils some time ago. In the first stage of this drawing I managed to share it in a scale of grays or monochromatic colors. Today I decided to finish this drawing by adding colors and bright colors.

There are many things that I still need to improve with regard to this drawing, with a brief search for an almost perfect final result, in which some primary colors played an important role in the tonalities. .

y114.jpg

The materials used for my drawing were:

Graphite pencil 3B, graphite pencil 6B, eraser, yellow color, brown color, black pen, pink color, white sheet of paper, dotted extract, imagination.

Part I:

Imagenprincipal.jpg

P12.jpg

View post Part I

Part II

yp1.jpg

yp2.jpg

yp3.jpg

I hope that my inspiration has been to your liking, I will be very attentive to your comments and opinions. Regards :)

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97