A bird in the grayscale - Original artsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #elegance6 years ago

A bird in the grayscale

pajaro2.jpg

Hello friends of Steemit, a warm greeting to all of you.

On this occasion I want to share with you an unusual drawing for me, because I say this? Well actually I spend all the time drawing beautiful faces, landscapes and animated characters of my imagination, today I made a bird in grayscale with a pencil of graphite, to be honest, I had never drawn a bird haha ​​this I stay a little well and I really liked the final result.

Then you will see my drawing in several photographic shots:

pajaro5.jpg

In one of the pictures of my drawing add a synthetic or plastic flower in order to give a better look to the photography and a natural environment, the birds are beautiful creatures that inhabit our sky adorning it with songs and colors, I think not It is wrong to have them as inspiration in our art.

pajaro.jpg

pajaro4.jpg

The materials used for my drawing were:

3B graphite pencil, 4H graphite pencil, eraser, white sheet of paper, extraction points, imagination.

pajaro3.jpg

With nothing else to add, I say goodbye until next time wishing you all a lot of luck and a happy day for all. Regards!!

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Hi @artzone, Thank you for support!!

Good Job! Very lifelike.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78