Inktober day 9 - Precious Owl- Original.

in #elegance6 years ago

Today's challenge is to draw something beautiful and I could not help to draw what I think is one of the most beautiful bird there is, I wanted to draw an owl because every night a couple of owls come flying passing by my neighborhood so I wanted to think that they pass to wish us all good night.

Precious owl.


P1320902.jpg

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

This is excellent @gooze! You're just the kind of artist I'm looking for for a project.

Here's the summary:

I’m hoping to find artists willing to work on a collaborative project in exchange for Steem. What that looks like exactly is up for discussion.

I’m hoping to put together a visual encyclopedia for my upcoming novel as a companion. What this would entail is doing any number of pieces based on specific commission or a number of writings I’ve released so far, to help establish a visual basis for the world I’m creating.

The pieces would then be hosted on http://incorruptiblebook.com/

Know that I cannot pay by traditional means. The options available to you are either negotiating exclusive right to post, taking a % cut of anything I post that uses your work, or working for free/exposure. I understand if you would prefer to decline.

~ Mako

hi! ok, dm me on discord. @gooze#6890 so we can talk better @makowrites

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Really nice owl :) I like how wise and kind it looks like <3 You capture the persona of the owl well !

Thank you my dear @veryspider big hugs.

Hi, @gooze!

You just got a 0.52% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82