Girl on thoughts - original watercolour, music by: A-ha, Take on me.

in #elegance6 years ago

Today's painting was a girl I saw from my window bedroom, she was sitting on a bench lost on her own mind, she was that deep into it that I even got the time to paint her in the moment, looking at her or maybe she new I was painting at her and was just posing, I would not know.

This is the final result of it.

P1320716.jpg

s.png

Video of the process - music by A-ha - Take on me.

you can visit this link to listen to this unplugged version.

Thanks for watching.

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

This looks pretty,
Lovely the shadings style.


Curated by @jacobite


Beautiful painting...well done

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Good portrait of a woman's face :) The video shows your process well <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47