ELEGANCE IN GIFS

in #elegance8 years ago

I am a dreamer. Trying to make of the -gif a profession.
Here some examples of ellegance and hard works.
I hope you like them...:-)

Gala
htpps:/www.galamirissa.com
https://plus.google.com/u/0/+GALAcom/posts

Sort:  

Yes, I like the last one as well. I know the amount of work that goes into creating these!

Thanks @timelpase! you know...you know...))

Wow! No. 1, 4 and the last picture - I like the most, striking!
Well done!

thanks friends! Making more...

You've got a talent these are really good indeed, keep them coming

thanks @enganarchist83 Now I m losed, make gifs is like a drug for me ))

hey. i like a lot of these!
I think you'd do a lot better if you limited to 3 4 gifs max on a post.

Also leaving a bit of space between them is also a great idea use " < br > " after every gif ot do that [ of course, no spaces after < ]

Another good idea would be to "center" your gif use " < center > img.gif < / center> " again, no spaces.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@razvanelulmarin/help-me-upvote-you this for more

thanks @razvanelulmarin! it´s a good comment !

These are Incredible. Have you ever made and Album cover for a music release?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58