Cat drawing. My original work.

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! I found my old drawing! This is a cute cat, I painted this painting to order.

I like to revise my old drawings, but unfortunately I do not have a photo of the step-by-step process.
But I think you will like my work, I will soon share with you more drawings of animals! :)

9Ic1Y_4RZkA.jpg

Sort:  

aaawwwwww this is so cute, just look at the eyes.
Your drawing look very realistic and neat.
Felt like cuddling it lol.

Congrats @funny.arts, You just won 25% upvote from @artzone.curators
Curated by @jacobite

thanks you very much)

Congratulations! This post has been awarded a 100% upvote by @lottobot! This post was selected from among all recent posts as the winner of lottery #2016, which had no valid entrants. You can win again by entering in @lottobot's regular lottery! To nominate a post for the regular lottery, just send 0.1 SBD or STEEM to @lottobot, and include the url of the post you would like to nominate as a memo. Learn more by reading the introductory post! Good luck!

Muy buen dibujo.. felicitaciones has usado una buena tecnica de relismo para ese gato. Si tuvieras mejores herramientas te aseguro el resultado fuese asombroso. Brutal

Yes, I agree with you :) thanks

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you for sharing a hyper realistic work. It is a beautiful ditail sketch. Go ahead artist @funny.arts

Hello!
A beautiful cat ..

hi ! thanks you

Hey this looks like my cat 😂!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49