What is this movie? #28

in #elegance6 years ago

How do you think how the STEEM t token will evolve? Is it worth investing yet? Can this pace by the new year reach at least $ 3? In the meantime, I ask you to guess the comments on the film

Your task same: look at the art, include associations, write the answer in the comments.

I am also looking for investors who can help upvote, good word, repost or a couple of SBD for the winner.
It would also be nice if you follow me and put up your upvote :)

If you suddenly have an idea for a movie, you can share it with me in Telegram. My nickname @fourApril

Follow me @fourapril for my contest

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Erm Groundhog Day?

Absolutly right!

INSPIRATIONAL POST LOVED IT HOPING TO SEE MORE
GUYSSS DO FOLLOW ME TO GET AMAMZING FOOD BENEFITS I AM A FOOD BLOGGER AND GET UNKNOWN FACTS

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @fourapril.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56