Inktober. Part 1. Progress 1\30

in #elegance6 years ago

If you saw the @kurokikuro post, you can guess that we decided to participate in the annual #Inktober Challenge. This local challenge from local created by Jake Parker has grown into a real global art boom. I decided to try my hand, of course, I hardly can do it every day according to the drawing, because there are troubles with the work, you need to do daily posts on all platforms, which have already accumulated a lot, finish orders, sometimes eat.
So what is the task of Inktober? You need to do a daily drawing using ink or liners and spread with the #inktober hashtag.
I invite everyone to keep up with the rest of the world and to popularize the baton on Steemit.
My first job in challenging:

Here is a list of topics for this year:

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Scary thing crawling out of the well ! Love the dark inking style <3 Im glad to see you participating in 2018 inktober as well, @fourapril <3

Thank you very much) But I'm not sure that I can do work every day :( Damned real life

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @fourapril.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50