You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Collaborative Art Jouney..."Drops Of Matter" #38

in #elegance6 years ago

I really love it when it rains and the drops stay formed on the leaves of nature. They make for some of the greatest photos.

Ideally for the CAJ, you take my image and turn it into something else, though if my image inspired you take these photographs, I'm grateful to have spurred the capturing of such beauty.

Thanks for sharing @oodeyaa!

Sort:  

Thank you dear mam @everlove for your kind reply appreciation and attention I will try to use your image and do some my creativity.
Thank you very much.

Awesome. There are people who have used my image to create music, write poetry, write stories, etc., so your photography inspired by my image is also great.

If you feel inspired to also do something specific with the image, I would be so very honored.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65