Graphic drawing Dog Jay

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello dear friends!

I'm glad to show you my new job ...

I like that all the judgments are kind.

I like digital painting and graphics (pen, pen, marker). But now I am at the stage of development and mastering of these directions. However, this is a ladder to the sky, there is no end point, I understand it, and interest guides me.
I want to give positive and happiness to everyone, and also to enjoy every little thing in life.
I want to give magic to the color and recharge with positive energy.

Джея.jpg

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Wow the look and that shiny effect in the eyes... Great! You got new follower!

Wow, wow, wow. Resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72