My Most Classy Exhibition Of Last Year By EdgarsArt

in #elegance6 years ago

Time for another post here using elegance.
Be sure to check it out too if you still have not. I have been using Steemit, steemit app, busy too, and now i mostly go here:
https://elegance.blue/@edgarsart

Thinking about exhibitions i had last year, there are many different emotions and different experiences. Every facility, every staff member in each place was different. If I would have to say which exhibition made me feel the most proud of my art then it would be this one:

In the picture I came pretty close to them, but it was something like a stage of a sort. The view was pretty impressive as you wall through the doors, the works are the first ones you can see. This was not one of my favourite ones overall, because I do not tend to have impressive and cool art. Or the place to be cool and expensive. All I need is people who will see it and if i would be able to choose from an art gallery in some big city where 1 thousand people will see my art or i could give and exhibition in a children library for 5 thousand kids and adults, i would choose the last option any day of the week.
This is the purpose of my creations to serve for this and never be compromised. But unintentionally this one takes the cake where i was really honoured and privileged to have this kind of magnitude with exhibiting my works.

DQmbCsXf3gsKMmhXyhzJE4QFTbGazquuVGuq7LRuEhr9bUR.jpg

2222.jpg

Sort:  

Wow so cool! I love artwork and what a great exhibit @edgarsart ! Im adding you to my Auto voter! and still following a long time now just too busy to check my feed since returning to work full time! I Will see your stuff more now as I check out my Auto Vote feed daily! 🎨🎨🎨👍✌💕

Oh thanks so much,I just added you too!

Awesome thank you!👍👍👍💕

really like your work ...all of them are awesome

Amazing art @edgarsart,i like it,visit my account,i like paint and flower.

Beautiful work @edgarsart! The eyes in each painting are so expressive; conveying a story and an emotion .. so well. I wish I could witness this exhibition in live!

Congratulations, @edgarsart! You exhibition is awesome.

Thanks so much:))

I hope this year's work is as wonderful as the one you did last year! I really love it is amazing what you do

oh it actually i think already did that, this year the exhibitions i have now are amazing too

wow what a beautiful paintings...these words are very small for your hand work...

Wonderful exhibition! I congratulate you!
Tell me please, in what technique and what materials did you draw these cute animals?

Amazing works!

your art and exhibition is impressive, I will follow you .. I am new, I hope to learn in these areas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58