Pattern Art - Doberman / パターンアート - ドーベルマン

in #elegance6 years ago

Doberman

20180728_155200.jpg

ドーベルマン

☆☆☆

This is the book that my 8 year-old is reading right now.

I don't know much of the story but my daughter said that this dog's name was Luthor and she wants to get the dog like him.

I said no.

I love dogs but I'm not planning to have a dog again (I had two dogs for about 17 years before Pepper came to our family).

My daughter kept going on with her story how much she wanted the dog but I ignored it and tried to get back to my sketch book.

Then the idea came to me.

Why don't I draw Luthor!

この本は今、次女ちゃんが読んでいる本です。

内容はよく知りませんが、このワンコの名前はルーソアーといって、この犬のようなワンコが飼いたいそうです。

即、却下しましたが、次女ちゃんはアピールをやめません。

私は犬も好きで、ペッパーが我が家に来る前に17年ほど飼っていましたが、今のところ飼いたいとは思わないので無視、笑。

スケッチブックに集中しようとしましたが、させてくれないので、このルーソアーを描くことにしました。

20180728_155344.jpg


My daughter was delighted and my rough sketch was done.

描いて描いて~と食いついてきました。

よしよし...下書き終了。

20180728_154815.jpg


Line work went smooth as well.

線画も描けました。

20180728_154903.jpg


My daughter got busy with something else at this point.

I decided to draw patterns on him.

Dobermans are very beautiful and smart but some maybe scared a little, so why not draw some flowers and garden creatures on him ;)

この頃には次女ちゃんは何か違う事に夢中になっていました。

私はパターンを描くことに。

ドーベルマンはとても美しく知的な感じのワンコですが、怖いと感じる方もいるかもしれないですね。

ではガーデンをイメージして描きましょう。

20180728_154945.jpg


I don't know if my daughter will forget about having a dog but she liked the drawing ;)

次女ちゃんは犬を飼いたいことを忘れてくれたでしょうか。

とりあえず絵は喜んでくれました ^^

20180728_155229.jpg

☆☆☆

Thanks for visiting!

いつもありがとうございます!

QmbbNuwvVW1ecbXtjjeMyuuEJJ85BwKH6ZqJQgyWLLdCDx.gif

DJYNN_LOGO_BLUE_NEW.png

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

The ancient Mbaya Indians of the Gran Chaco in South America believed that humans originally lived underground until dogs dug them up.

Awesome artwork!

Thanks to @anouk.nox, this post was resteemed and highlighted in today's edition of The Daily Sneak.

Thank you for your efforts to create quality content!

Wow thank you!

めっちゃ素敵ですね!凛々しいのに可愛い!わたしはシェパードっていう犬種に一時期憧れて、お父さんに犬が買える一軒家と犬を買って!ってせがんでましたw

ありがとうございます!
そう言えば私も子供の頃、犬が飼いたくて、犬を拾ってきて怒られたりしてました^^;

He's so cute! And I think the flowery pattern was a really nice touch

Thank you!

Awww...thanks for stopping by!

A dog is so Cute. Love your art Style . Resteemed 😽

Thank you so much!

Thank you!

この絵が犬を飼う代わりになりますように。どんなストーリーなのだろうか、、、

もう忘れているみたいです。
裁判用語?みたいなのが出てきてます。本人もよく分からないと言いながら読んでます、笑

可愛らしいドーベルマンくん( ̄▽ ̄) ウチも娘2が時々思い出して「ネコちゃん飼いたい!」と騒ぎますwww

Posted using Partiko iOS

ありがとうございます!
私も子供の頃、犬が欲しくて親を困らせてました^^;

Nice ドーベルマソ drawing :) You used technical drawing well in doodle drawing. :)

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86