My Flower Doodle Design

in #elegance6 years ago


I had a bit of lousy day today. I had a migraine. It doesn't happen frequently these days unlike before I fell sick and had to go through a surgery earlier this year. However, when it happens, it can be very uncomfortable. I try not to complain because my migraine is nothing compares to what one of my dear friends is going through. She has a severe migraine/chronic pain that affects her ability to work as normal people do. Anyway, such is life. It is always unfair but we have to face whatever challenges we have with courage and strength.

I didn't manage to be online much but when I did have a bit of time, I used it to upload more designs to my Redbubble store. I started to be more active there these days because I decided to close a couple of my local stores (yes, I have several online shops :). I felt like I am stretching myself too thin and I thought it's better to focus on one store rather than trying to manage several shops. I even research for ways to make my designs better and I am considering to enroll in an online marketing course to better promote myself as an artist.

Here is one of the designs I uploaded to my shop today. I made this doodle several months ago for a doodle tutorial post.







Thank you for checking out my post! I hope you like my art and give me a follow :)


Do you ONO? Join me on the new decentralized social media, Ono Social. Download the app on Google Playstore/Apple Appstore. Invitation code: OC3T


I am selling some of my paintings over on Artfinder. Shipping is FREE worldwide. You can check them out here: ARTFINDER.
My gifts & merchandise available at REDBUBBLE







Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://coloringiship.com/2018/09/23/my-flower-doodle-design/
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Gosh! Your designs are so cheerful and beautiful!
Sorry to hear about your migraine, hoping it will go away soon.
I used to have regular migraine during my college days, it would last up to three days at a time. Then it went away one day after I started to learn meditation and Tai Chi.
Never understood why I had such pain.
But my brain is never the same, I have become quite psychic afterwards! Weird.

All the best.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Meditation and Tai Chi. Interesting! Glad that worked for you :)

Beautiful pattern of shirt.

Beautiful pattern of shirt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33