Doodle Art | Cat!

in #elegance6 years ago


Another "quick" doodle from me today. It's a silhouette of a cat! Have I ever told you that I love cats? I am a cat person but I down own one. I prefer not to keep pets, at least not for now. One reason is my son has asthma and cat's fur may trigger it. Another reason is I can't afford to provide the best care for it - food, vaccinations etc. In my opinion, it is better not have a pet if I can't provide all the basic needs it deserves. I have seen people who "hoard" pets and don't provide the best care to them and the pets are suffering from sickness and malnourishment. Most never bother to spay them and they breed and breed and end up as strays. That's not LOVE. That's cruelty and selfishness!

Back to the doodle, here are the progress photos:






Thank you for checking out my post! I hope you like my art and give me a follow :)


Do you ONO? Join me on the new decentralized social media, Ono Social. Download the app on Google Playstore/Apple Appstore. Invitation code: OC3T


I am selling some of my paintings over on Artfinder. Shipping is FREE worldwide. You can check them out here: ARTFINDER.
My gifts & merchandise available at REDBUBBLE (international), & CreativeUnited(Malaysia).



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://coloringiship.com/2018/09/21/doodle-art-cat/

Sort:  

Excellent article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Thank you and welcome to Steemit.

So nice cat! Thanks to share the process too :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Another fine work of line art from you. Thanks for sharing.

hi joe
good to find you here on Steemit as well
@ Prakash - on ONO

Ok,
I found you on STEEMIT :D

Lucky me - @ Prakash on Ono

*resteemed

Hi @prakashghai! Thanks for the resteemed. I used my real name of ONO. Tried to use my Steemit's name on ONO but it's too long.

Ah well ok :)
Good day !

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

What a beautiful doodle @coloringiship!!
You do really nice work, this cute kittie looks
like much fun to color in! ❤ 🐱

Thank you for your kind words @shasta :)

This is a very nice post! I also like cats, I adopted stray cats. One is at the vet this week for sterilization. I have six cats at the moment!

Your drawing is very nice! Thanks for sharing how it’s done!

Aww...you are an angel @kaminchan. Thank you for your kind comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39