Sort:  

Thank you!
Oh, that's great, another INFJ! I once read that you never meet them in person, but only find them in the internet - might be true 😁
I don't much like the term "advocate", as it seems to suggest I should rather be a lawyer than doing the creative work I love. But pretty much all the details are true for me, and reading a lot about it makes me understand my weirdness better 😁
When did you take the test? I've taken it for the first time about 5 years ago, and again twice after that (every few years). Just in case I changed 😉

Ikr? Advocate? Me? 😂. It seems to suggest that I need to be out there being vocal trying to save the world. The idea makes me cringe LOL. But I do have the ability to see beyond people, their strengths and weaknesses and I think it makes me more compassionate and want to help. I can't remember when I first took the test, probably 8-9 years ago. I took it again several years ago. Same result.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think we can also save the world little by little with pieces of art ;-)
At least that's one of my big motivators to paint and make the world a little more beautiful...
Yeah, I also always had the same result, until recently when I was suddenly an INTJ. Which can't be true after I read what they are about :-/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61