A Couple of Pages From My Sketchbook

in #elegance6 years ago

Hi all, how is your weekend so far? I decided to take a break from creating art and spend some time to sketch ideas in my sketchbook. I am still working on my "totem animal series". I have painted close to 10 cute animal illustrations and I don't think I will stop anytime soon. To those who are unaware, this drawing series is partly inspired by a drawing challenge I participated on Instagram and also by a recent trip to the zoo on my daughter's birthday earlier this month.

Here are a couple of pages from my sketchbook. A bucketful of sloths and a baby tapir smelling some flowers. Aren't they cute?




Do you ONO? Join me on the new decentralized social media, Ono Social. Download the app on Google Playstore/Apple Appstore. Invitation code: OC3T

I am selling some of my paintings over on Artfinder. Shipping is FREE worldwide. You can check them out here: ARTFINDER.
My gifts & merchandise available at SOCIETY6, REDBUBBLE and CREATIVE UNITED


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://coloringiship.com/2018/10/28/a-couple-of-pages-from-my-sketchbook/

Sort:  

What wonderful drawing you have here.I like to have this on my t-shirt as a Christmas gift.

You are absolutely right!

Aw, sloths, I love sloths!

I love their sad eyes!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

What wonderful drawing you have here.I like to have this on my t-shirt as a Christmas gift.

They are soooo cute:)

I agree. One of the cutest animals in the world :)

they are cute, unfortunately slothicorn is not active anymore like before

Yes they are. I was not aware that slothicorn is no longer active. I never use the tag though :(

it was great for artists

I like them, they are so cute :)

Thank you @napa. Yes, there are cute animals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35