Art 157: Inktober : Not Following the Official PromptssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello, friends!

Let me start my beautiful Sunday morning with another drawing. I used ink because its inktober but I am actually lost of the challenge. It is already the 21st of October but I am still have done very few of them following the prompts.

So, now I still take part of the challenge but I am doing anything, no specific idea or guide. This time I am doing an inked art with these man.

B77A973A-5748-4186-8219-5B0035C42A84.jpeg

I added my keys in the picture because I think the sketchbook alone is so boring and plain. I want my picture to look lively. What do you think guys?

Anyways, here is a GIF of the process. I hope you will like them. Enjoy the rest of your day!

84D65B9C-4450-45B3-AD1C-FB9134DB80B6.gif

3C5B93B5-B4C3-4AD3-8B8A-AB0A2EBAAE98.jpeg

Be Happy!

Christian G. Yocte

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Awesome work, Christian! Incredible details. Your skills are impressive! Thanks for sharing!

Thank you, buddy! You are such a wonderful motivator!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you for your continued support to artists like me

He has an impressive body. Nice pose as well :).

Thank you @scrawly! 😂 yes he does.

Wow 😮!! What a great looking guy, he’s got a very handsome face. I love the pose you put him in, very masculine. The arms of this guy are drawn perfectly. Fantastic job, one of my favorites ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94