Digital Sketch: Work ale / 仕事のエール

in #elegance6 years ago

IMG_0044.jpg

"Work hard" in work communication, "lend a hand" and "help" are the axes in me. There are times when the pressure is heavy, but it is a very important voice that pushes the back or exceeds my own limit.

仕事での「頑張れ」も、「手伝って」も、「助けて」も、私の中の軸になっている。プレッシャーが重たいときもあるけど、背中を押してくれたり、私自身の限界を越えさせてくれる、とても大切な声なんだ。

Journal

When working in freelance, it is necessary to grasp what you can and can not do on your own and communicate to the other party at the right time. If you show each other's hands and you can build a relationship of trust, you can connect them for many years. It is not a single failure but the overall success rate is more important.
When I was freelance, I did not understand it at all and made a lot of failures.

Choose properly with whom to work. To clarify and understand my feelings. Must have trust relationship. I recently decided to help him by asking "Please help me" from a business partner. When I can not make my time and I can not help with my work I will tell it soon. As I was doing it, my job partner began listening to my story.

Just being money directly is not a job. Building various things, I am also making something today.

フリーランスで仕事をしていると、自分のできること、出来ないことを自分で把握して、適切なタイミングで相手に伝えることが必要です。お互いに手の内を見せあって、信頼関係が築けたら、何年も繋がっていくこともできます。一度の失敗ではなくて、全体の成功率のほうが大切というか。
フリーランスに成り立ての頃はそれが全然わからずに、失敗もたくさんしました。
誰と仕事をするかをきちんと選ぶこと。自分の気持ちをしっかりと持つこと。信頼関係があること。その上で、最近は「手伝って」って言われたら、手伝うことにしています。どうしても手伝えないときは、すぐに伝えます。そうしていると、相手も私の話に耳を傾けてくれるようになりました。

直接的にお金になることだけが、仕事ではないのです。いろんなことを積み上げて、私は今日も何かを作っています。

signature.jpg

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

お疲れ様です。いつも絵を楽しく見させていただいています。どうやって書いてるのだろうと。自分は絵を書こうとしてもヘタなのです。
絵を書くことは好きですけど、落書きになってしまいます♪★★

そして助け合いはいつでも大事ですね♪★

ありがとうございます。おつかれさまです(*´∀`)ですです、助け合い大事。どっちかが負担をおおく背負わないのが理想です😉
今回の絵はペンの味に任せて下書きなしでアドリブで描いてます。落書きいいじゃないですか^^私も落書きっぽい時ありますよ(笑)
絵って、技術や経験を除くと自己満足なんだと最近感じます。自分がいいとおもったイメージを、形に起こして、自分が「これでいい!満足した!」って思うところまで書き込むことだとおもうんです。
お絵かき楽しみましょう(・∀・)b

こんばんわ。おっしゃることがすごく納得というか同感しました。やっぱり絵は自己満足につながるなと。自分は落書き程度しか書けないのですが、それがやっぱり楽しいです♪^^楽しみます^^

cafelateさんのほんわかテイストの絵で癒されてます^^
私は絵が下手くそすぎて、自分でもビックリします。笑

ありがとうございます^^
areuspicyさんの記事は、ちゃんとスパイス縛りで書かれていてすごいなぁっていつも思ってます。私はイラストで縛っても、テイストがあっちにいったり、こっちに行ったりです(笑)

Congratulations @cafelate! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

文章を読むと更に絵の感じが伝わってきました(^^)フリーランス、とても共感します。いいことも悪いことも全部含めてフリーランスですよね!特に最後の文章が納得です(^^) resteemさせていただきました!

resteemありがとうございます^^ ですねー。結局のところ、フリーでも会社員でもしんどいこと、楽しいこと、いろいろあって、食べて生きてくっていう形はフォーマット化できないんだなぁと思います(*´∀`)

こんにちは。
私は在宅で仕事してるので視野が狭くなるときがあります。
cafelateさんの記事はアンテナをあちこちにむけれる
きっかけになってます!

こんにちは^^わたしも作業スペースにほぼずっと居るのでわかる気がします(・∀・)b>視野
ありがとうございます。嬉しいです!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81