Fifth on Elegance.blue

in #elegance6 years ago

My name is Duong, my full name is Nguyen Ngoc Duong, I am 20 years old. I live in a rural area of ​​Thai Nguyen province, my family has 4 people, my sister has to overseas.

I have a hobby of playing games, the games I usually play are Age of Empire, League of Legends, Rules of Survival and PUBG.

Gaming allows us to entertain after stressful hours, but sometimes it also drives us crazy because of losing

This is my entry.

image.png

Step 1:

image.png

Step 2:

image.png

Step 3:

image.png

Step 4:

image.png

Step 5:

image.png

Final:

image.png

Sort:  

very beautiful !

You really have a good hand .... beautiful details and painting

My fellow artist @bear1997, You have been added to a weekly round-up artist support initiative feature! Keep up the good work and wish you all the best in your art future! MeGy :)

14th weekly round-up post: https://steemit.com/art/@megy.fine.arts/support-to-artists-my-6-picks-20-06-2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52