*** THE EYES my drawing with Pencil ***

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello everybody :)
Hope you be fine and have great days,
I will start my drawings soon and I want to share them daily in steemit, today I will share an old drawing of mine , till new drawings... :)

photo_2018-10-28_12-24-48.jpg

۲۰۱۸۰۴۱۶_۱۲۰۶۱۱.jpg

۲۰۱۸۰۴۱۶_۱۱۵۵۲۴.jpg

۲۰۱۸۰۴۱۶_۱۲۰۲۱۵.jpg

Thank you for your time, Hope you enjoy watching my blog, reading your comments will make me happy, thank you ❤

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

thank you dear @artzone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84