Watercolour painting of a village.

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello Elegance Family!!!
Today, I have decided that I will describe the value of village by painting because village's life is natural. There is no pollution and other issues. There is a lot of greenery, good atmosphere, good culture, animal, long street etc..........
Friends, As you are looking in my artwork. I am using watercolour in my painting so friends I hope you will enjoy it because this is different from another artwork.
image
image
image
image
image

I am just learning the steps how can we draw good painting. it's my work for your evaluation.
Let me know if you like my artwork so I can make something like this again.

Thank you!
@atulsinghchauhan

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Sir, Thank you for your valuable response and support me. This is motivational medicine for me.

A lot of thanks!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64