My Charcoal pencil Artwork

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello Elegance Family!!!
Today, I make this artwork as a very different you can not believe who is she because I changed something. She is actress. She is very famous. I looked her in Gym after birth a cute baby.
Enjoy my artwork not her beauty because She is too beautiful.

image
image
image
image

I am using charcoal pencil for this beautiful bollywood actress she is Karina Kapoor and I love her soich or you can say that she is my crush.

Friends you will enjoy this beautiful lady and it's beautiful figure as she so sexy and beautiful.

Thank you.
@atulsinghchauhan

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Well done that's a beautiful portrait.

A lot of thanks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43