Ms. Butterfly.

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends,
Here is my recent work with stamps and alcohol based markers that I got recently. It was my happy day.
Since it was raining and we couldn’t really go to the playground with the kids. They stayed at home, and I went shopping!!!
When I say I went shopping it means I’m getting either toys for kids or art supplies for me:-)
I don’t really enjoy buying clothes as much.

Here is the step by step photos of the butterfly work.

As you can see colors blend pretty well, and I’m happy I got these markers:-)

Hope you enjoyed the step by step photos.

Thank you for visiting my blog!

#busy
#art
#slothicorn

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Good art!
I believe that your post is undervalued and deserves a reward.
I added it to the list of underappreciated posts.

Thank you so much @daio-kriss!

Nice colors, and I like the way they blend.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by artmom from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Lovely butterfly!
(I have new drawings and would be great if you take a look at them:)

Nice read. I leave an upvote for this article thumbsup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55