Monday morning.

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,
I was sitting recently and thinking about what to draw, and this idea of a tired looking cat came to me:-)
The Cat, just woke up, and he is having his morning coffee. He is so tired, he can’t even scare the Mouse.

Here are the step by step photos.

I hope you enjoyed the photos!

Thanks for visiting my blog!

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Who's a cool cat?

Thanks to @anouk.nox, this post was resteemed and highlighted in today's edition of The Daily Sneak.

Thank you for your efforts to create quality content!

Thank you @anouk.nox and @thedailysneak!
I’m glad that this art can make people smile by making them recognize themselves. I guess anyone who finds it hard to wake up in the morning could be this cat, including me😂.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you!

This cat's expression is nicely done! I feel like him these days, too tired to even do my favourite things... hahaha

Lovely step by step also <3 I enjoy this post ! <3

Thank you @veryspider, yeah I know what you mean😴.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by artmom from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi hi, so sweet. Sometimes is wish i was a cat. A healthy cat;)

I know, cat’s life is like a dream:-)

So recognizable lol .. having the monday blues .. feeling like this cat! I love how it turned out.. really nice, and I wouldn't be able to scare a mouse before finishing my coffee first either :)

Thank you:-) Yes, first coffee, then mouse:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33