Taishiro Toyomitsu (Fat Gum) Drawing From My Hero Academia

in #elegance6 years ago

Hi everyone! I hope all is well and things are going good in your world. Today I'm off work, so I'm going to be relaxing for a bit. It's going to start raining here soon and that's when I really start to chill. At least, aside from drawing and uploading stuff. There's a lot of new episodes of certain anime that I need to catch up on as well.

Enough of all that though. Today I'll be uploading a drawing that I did of Taishiro Toyomitsu a.k.a Fat Gum from My Hero Academia. This is yet another character that I know nothing about since I don't read the manga. I did read some stuff about him on fandom wiki, but I won’t be sharing that info here. I don't want to be the one that spoils something for those who haven't seen.

My Hero Academia is filled with all kinds of interesting villains and heroes. This is one of the many things that I love about this anime. Like always, I highly recommend you check this anime out if you haven't done so. Currently, their taking a break and working on season 4, so here's your chance to binge and catch up.

Here's a picture that I took with my drawing. I'm excited about how this turned out and I'd love to hear your thoughts on the matter.
DSC00564.JPG

Here's a picture of the finished product.
fatgum3.jpeg

Here's the reference image that I used.
078a609032ac010a29af0adaa66e3174.jpg

Here are a couple of progress images as well.
fatgum1.jpeg
fatgum2.jpeg

Here's a Link to the anime, in case you haven't seen it. I hope you enjoy it as much as I've been.

https://www.crunchyroll.com/my-hero-academia

Here's a link to my YouTube channel, where I create drawing videos. If you have some time, check it out and see what you think.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZL9mO-Yg7s2JhENMegNLZw/featured

Here's a link to a sketch I did of Sonic, Knuckles, and Tails.

https://elegance.blue/@artbyclark/sonic-knuckles-and-tails-drawing

Here's a link to a sketch I did of Hawks.

https://elegance.blue/@artbyclark/hawks-drawing-from-my-hero-academia

Thank you for stopping by and checking out my post! Take care!

thumb-350-950154.png

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Drawing of my anime Favorite !!!
I love Academy, not hero!
I come thinking about doing a cosplay of it. But I still have not decided which character!

Thank you! You should do the cosplay 👍😁

As always... super cool! :)

Thank you! :)

You're welcome! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by HouseofEl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84