Sonic, Knuckles, and Tails Drawing

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! Alright, so I have another late upload today since I worked for so long. Today I'll be uploading a requested piece by a fellow steemian and friend, @kenmelendez. He suggested that draw a picture of Sonic. Well, here it is. Not only Sonic, but his friends Tails and Knuckles too.

I don't know why I didn't think of drawing this sooner. I grew up playing different kinds of Sonic game on multiple game consoles. Sonic was a big part of my childhood and I enjoyed playing the video games and watching the show.

Have you ever heard of Sonic? Have you ever played the video games or seen the show? I'd love to hear your take on these things and what you think about my sketch.

Here's a picture that I took with my drawing.
DSC00552.JPG

Here's a picture of the finished product.
sonic3.jpeg

Here's the reference image that I used.
1e0f3e7ac354b8cf07eb2c16ff513f56.jpg

Here are a couple of progress images as well.
sonic1.jpeg
sonic2.jpeg

Here's a link to my YouTube channel, where I create drawing videos. If you have some time, check it out and see what you think.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZL9mO-Yg7s2JhENMegNLZw/featured

Here's a link to a sketch I did of Luffy and his crew .

https://steemit.com/elegance/@artbyclark/luffy-and-crew-drawing-from-one-piece

Here's a link to a sketch I did of Hawks.

https://elegance.blue/@artbyclark/hawks-drawing-from-my-hero-academia

Thank you for stopping by and checking out my post! Take care!

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

This is beautiful man

Great job!

Steem on

Thank you and will do!

Clark! Way to go, man! Thank you for taking the time to fulfill my request. You did an amazing job as always. Resteemed! 👊🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you Ken! I'm glad that you like it and I really appreciate the resteem! :)

Hi @artbyclark, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @kenmalendez doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @kenmelendez ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by HouseofEl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77