Obito Drawing from Naruto Shippuden

in #elegance6 years ago

Hi everyone! Today I'll be uploading another drawing from my sketchbook. It's a character named Obito from Naruto Shippuden. I chose to draw this character because I liked the expression on his face and the way the overall image looked.

I'd love to hear what you think about my drawing. Also, Have you seen Naruto Shippuden? If not, check it out and see what you think. Thank you for checking out my post. Take care!
IMG_1307.JPG

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Wow, you have a great drawing skill. It is impressive how you get a good result from some few touch. And I love this expression of your character.

Thank you @tanjir1990 I really appreciate your wonderful comment :)

Wow! I gotta say You have some talent right there, bro.

Thank you! 👍😃

What I like most in the picture is the non-missing sharingan

Nice drawing...

dude congrats.. great work... can you draw madara with susano?....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83