Sanji Vinsmoke Drawing From One PiecesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #elegance5 years ago

Today I'll be uploading a throwback drawing I did of Sanji Vinsmoke. Even though I'm pretty far behind, One Piece is still one of my favorite anime shows to watch. I like seeing how a lot of the characters from that show progress. You see characters go from being weak, to becoming some of the strongest people in the anime. I also like the adventure as well. Pirates looking for treasure, making long lasting friendships while becoming a stronger sounds like a game plan to me. You should check it out if you haven't seen it before.


Here's a picture that I took with my drawing.
DSC00713.JPG

Here's a picture of the finished product. Sorry, but I don't have any progress photos to upload with this drawing. I drew this back in high school and I wasn't taking progress photos of my work then.
IMG_3533.JPG

Here's a link to my YouTube channel, where I create drawing videos. If you have some time, check it out and see what you think.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZL9mO-Yg7s2JhENMegNLZw/featured

Here's a link to the anime.

https://www.crunchyroll.com/one-piece

Thank you for stopping by and checking out my post! Take care!

giphygfdgfdgdfg.gif

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

wooo hermosos dibujos <3

Hi, @artbyclark!

You just got a 46.08% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by HouseofEl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71