Katsuki Bakugo Drawing From My Hero Academia

in #elegance5 years ago

Hey! I hope all is well and you've been having a great day. Today I'll be uploading a picture I drew of Katsuki Bakugo as a kid. This is another work doodle and I chose to draw it because I thought it would be something cool to sketch. It's not extremely detailed or anything like that and I don't mind drawing simple pieces like this. I'd love to hear what you think about my sketch.

Here's a picture that I took with my drawing.
DSC00576.JPG

Here's a picture of the finished product.
IMG_3097.JPG

Here's the reference image that I used. As you can see, I chose to leave some things out.
cf21ee4915b5ddeef94455331246a907.jpg

Here are a couple of progress images as well.
IMG_3082.JPG
IMG_3083.JPG

Here's a link to the anime, in case you haven't seen it. I hope you enjoy it as much as I've been.

https://www.crunchyroll.com/my-hero-academia

Here's a link to my YouTube channel, where I create drawing videos. If you have some time, check it out and see what you think.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZL9mO-Yg7s2JhENMegNLZw/featured

Here's a link to a sketch I did of Taishiro Toyomitsu.

https://elegance.blue/@artbyclark/taishiro-toyomitsu-fat-gum-drawing-from-my-hero-academia

Here's a link to a sketch I did of Sonic, Knuckles, and Tails.

https://elegance.blue/@artbyclark/sonic-knuckles-and-tails-drawing

Here's a link to a sketch I did of Hawks.

https://elegance.blue/@artbyclark/hawks-drawing-from-my-hero-academia

Thank you for stopping by and checking out my post! Take care!

tumblr_pahxliThXx1xw1khso1_500.gif

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Cool Drawing @artbyclarck!! 🎃🎨🎉 👍👍👍

Thank you @melooo182! I'm glad you like it :)

Thank you for the resteem also!
tumblr_o7bwe2tEns1vnqo9qo1_500.gif

Haha he is cute and you draw it more cute.. I like his eyes 👀 😊👍

ah yes, bakugo, the ever explosive boy :) very nice drawing ! you captured him perfectly !!! <3

Yeah, and very hot tempered lol. Thank you and take care!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by HouseofEl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Awesome! Thank you @c-squared :)

Hi artbyclark!

I am (currently @eaudebla) a curator for AkibaSteem and this is just to let you know that I upvoted your post:

We're an anime-focused community full of fans and good people! We aim to find good anime & manga content, share a happy moment & give some visibility. You got our vote and your post may get featured in our compilation post, if you don't want to be featured please let us know. Keep up the great work!

Also, feel free to join our community on Discord!

https://discord.gg/7JQruwm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65869.37
ETH 3414.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.58