You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: original watercolor painting

in #elegance6 years ago

Wow stunning watercolour painting! I love the colours you picked, and the eyes really pop from my screen.. You are so talented, and I love your step by step process too.

Thanks to @anomadsoul making me "A whale for a day" my vote will be followed with his vote at the same percentage as I vote this post. Thanks to that the vote you'll receive will be worth a lot more than normal.

Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

wow that's interesting it's the first time i hear about "' A whale for a day" :) , and thank you so much @anouk.nox , and thanks to @anomadsoul , somewhere i read he is the most kind whale of steemit <3 and it's right . once i told him also that he have a nice smile , :)
thanks again for your kind words and have a great weekend ! <3

That's because he posted that offer this morning and it is because he is traveling for 1,5 day.. so his power will be used .. Look at his posts, you can see it there.. I think that may be true that he's the kindest, I never saw a not kind message from him myself.. and yes he has a lovely smile too!

You're very welcome, I really love the painting a lot! You are very talented!

yes i read it right now , you think have i chance to join it too ? :D it sound great
but i think time is over ,

Congratulations on getting that @anouk.nox! So cool :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83