Completed portrait. Cara Delevingne .

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello! I want to share with you a complete picture! I drew it for a very long time, 3 months, but when I see the result, I forget during the time that I drew this picture!

For me, this is something more than just a hobby; in my drawings, I convey as precisely as possible the glance, the depth of the glance. For some, it is possible to just draw, but the one who draws knows that the drawing can be live, no matter what it is, but it is still alive. If you spend your strength on it, and invest your soul when you draw it, it comes to life for you.

I hope you enjoy this job!

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Dear Artist @anna.art.time ! This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow community account. See you soon !

howdy from Texas anna.art.time! oh my gosh this is amazing! I mean it's perfection, I have no idea how you can get the eyes and the hair with all the individual hairs to look so real.

Do you specialize in portraits? Because you would have to be able to sell these.

Hi anna.art.time,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you very much! Thank you very much!

Hi anna.art.time,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

woww, awesome, so beautiful, i love her hair, this so REAL, REALIST, with natural imperfections but PERFECT. And the eyes, uffff. CLEAN girl. Congratulate u.

My goodvibes nd respect.

I tried very hard, thanks for noticing.

Your portrait is beautiful! Your Cara looks better than real Cara, I must say :)

It actually looks like a BW photograph. The shading on her face is stunning. Her hair is amazing. You even draw the tiny hair on her forehead. How cool would that be if Cara would find it here and buy it from you? :)

I can see why it took you 3 months to draw it. There is so much tiny details and lots of effort in your drawing. Congratulations on your curie vote! This is a perfect reward for your hard work :)

Thank you very much! I always redraw my hair diligently, as this is practically the most important part of the picture, if the hair looks more realistic, then the picture looks more alive!
Unfortunately Cara has not seen even one of my portrait! But, I hope maybe this will happen when it happens!

Wow, congratulations! You drawing indeed looks alive, especially and to your point, the eyes! You really have the heart and hands to draw. How big is this drawing?

You're welcome. May I know how big your drawing is? And what do you usually with your artworks? Do you have a gallery or something for them?

Your work is very good! I really like this portrait. you have won a new admirer hehe

many thanks dear)

Drawing sure are just more than drawings! They convey feeling and emotions as well, just like the artist, I think a person who appreciates art tends to see of feel how alive the drawing is, seeing more than just the beauty of it.

Totally agree with you!

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review.
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34