Holland Roden

in #elegance6 years ago

Holland Marie Rodin is an American actress, known for the role of Lydia Martin in the television series "Wolf".

Since I'm new to this platform, I want you to write your comments and vote. Because that will inspire me.

Materials: pencils.

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Really good work!

Are you still around? Long time no see you...

Hi my friend. Sry, I have a lot to do with illustrations. I'm just here from time to time to check out some good postings

Oh, I understand. Still, I hope you find time to post some comics, from time to time. Don't lose your momentum.

This post is sponsored by Elegance - Art Community in collaboration with @appreciator and will be showcased in weekly Featured posts of @elegance. Just keep up the good work.


elegance.jpg

OMG :O ... this work is amazing!!! Cant stop look at it. VERY VERY IMPRESSIVE job!

...what a beautiful model too!

I cant wait to see more of your works! I really like to see the steps. Go on with this awesome works!

...check my profile by the way. I m artist too :)

All the best!

cheers,

-edga NOWARGraffitis

Oh my gosh, I thought this was a photo! What a spectacular piece of art @anna.art.time :) I'm also submitting this to c-squared (an off-shoot of curie ... congratulations on that vote a few days ago too!); I'm sure they'll stop by to show their appreciation too :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

She's beautifully drawn, @anna.art.time :) I love the step by step so much and that messy hair at the final version is done so wonderfully, with the strands looking absolutely natural and well defined.... Gorgeous eyes, also ! Beautiful portrait :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05