Value of a photo - Magestuoso Lake What value do you give to a photograph?

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Happy life, for all my followers and friends who visit me, in this opportunity, I am an inspired woman, again in the art of photography and memories. That is why I share with you a photograph, which brings to my mind a story, which I will share briefly.

This photograph reminds me of the days I walked with my parents every afternoon on this trip; Every time I look at it, it moves me a lot of emotions and today I wanted to share it in my blog. I hope you like it the way I liked it, by taking it, editing it and choosing it for you.

What you can appreciate in the photograph is a part of the "Vereda del paseo del lago" and it is located in the city of Maracaibo. Its construction began in 1976, the first stage was inaugurated for the year of 1978, (I was in diapers) and comprises an area of ​​65 hectares. For the time in which I took this picture, my father was going through a hard illness that thank God he surpassed; It was on this walk, where we began our crusade, "some loose orientals in Maracaibo". With great energy every day we approached the walk to admire its landscape, the sky, the lake, strengthen the faith and be able to renew our energies.

I remember an anecdote that makes me laugh every time I look at this photograph, when I started the camitana, I always parked to take each space of that beautiful place, I arrived with clean clothes and I went with very dirty clothes to lie on the floor of the sidewalk, to take the pictures or to sit down to vary the angles, ah! I could not miss the time I told my mom, take a picture here and there, and my mom who does not know how to take photographic shots, she was distracted learning until she got tired, because sometimes I can be insistent when I want to save my moments in a photo.



Reflection

I think the value of a photo is found, in that when looking at it you can remember happy moments that you have lived or bad moments of which you had an apprenticeship. To look at a photo and be able to laugh, cry, remember and express any emotion, picks up one of the important characteristics that for me, gathers the value of a photograph.


Photography: Angelica7
Edition: Angelica7 (GIMP)
Camera: iPhone
Place of photography: Maracaibo

If you want to know a little more about this beautiful place I leave you the following references:


I invite you to cheer up, in the art of photography, as well as share with me what does the value of a photo mean to you?

As always I wait for your comments, to be able to share and know you a little more.
We'll see each other soon, for the invisible friends who read me.
Good vibes for everyone.


A photograph brings back memories that the mind can forget.

With all my love Licarmen L3M
Twitter: @lmartinezmdl

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Thank you for sharing your content with #theluvbug :)

This post has received a 100% upvote and a resteem. Be sure to share the news of @theluvbug with your blogging buddies - and remember to keep a look out for our daily posts where you can share your links :) If the link which you selected to share with us was a little too old, we have selected a newer one to support.

If you would like to be considered for the next round, please upvote and resteem this new post and drop your link in the comment section. https://steemit.com/steemitbloggers/@theluvbug/upvotes-and-resteems-for-awesome-steemit-content

I AM

header.jpg

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of INSPIRING, MOTIVATIONAL & POSITIVE Steemit

content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)
......

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

Gracias por el apoyo @theluvbug muy consecuente con tu trabajo.
Buena vibra.

I have always wanted to know the Maracaibo lake ... and I still do not lose hope, but in your photography and your description I was able to go a little further with my mind.

Wonderful, that is my intention with photography, to be able to take people who visit me to places they do not know and to learn a little about them. The photography is wonderful.
Good energy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25