The sun will win (watercolor painting with ink doodling)

in #elegance6 years ago

the sun will win_21x13,8_kl.jpg

The sun will win

My paintings don't always turn out pretty, or nice, or positive.
It all depends on my mood and current feelings.

If something sinister is going on, it will also show in the paintings that I make intuitively.

My other creative work, which also includes graphic design, is not affected by this, as I make it with a concept and a focus on a certain outcome.

But paintings like this one are just allowed to flow out of me.
I think it has become pretty positive this time. What do you think?

IMG_20180906_221102.jpg
IMG_20180909_155438.jpg
IMG_20180909_160521.jpg

I painted this one on the balcony as it has become really warm again these last 2 days - Indian Summer :-)

By the way, if you like my art, you can find some pieces on products on redbubble (not the newest though, because I'm lazy). I appreciate any way you want to support me, also by upvote/resteem of course! :-)

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Beautiful layers, very good colours, accentuated with interesting patterns and lovely inking <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Beautiful artwork:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77