Walking in the Blue Road : Acrylic Painting

in #elegance6 years ago

IMG_20180830_160620_469.jpg

An Acrylic Painting

" Walking in the Blue Road "

Hi everyone, this is me and my big painting.
I used acrylic paint in different shades of blue and yellow . Painted in 24x33 inch square canvas.

IMG_20180830_160620_464.jpg

This painting is a commission artwork for my high school teacher. She is so kind to me and my siblings during our high school days. She is also my coach in Values Education.

I was not expecting that she will like it because it's not so good in my taste. It made my heart overwhelmed with the gratefulness she gave to me.

And then I said to myself.
I'll never stop painting and giving joy to every people who believed in me.

IMG_1577.JPG

Process photo on next post

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

this is excellent, love the blue and black Blend On the Acrylic painting

Dear Artist @aalagenesis ! This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow account ! See you soon !

Hello this artwork is featured on the 6th Issue of Steem Sketch Book on this blog : Featured Artworks of the Day

Thank you for contributing the awesomeness of art here on Steemit!
Follow @steemsketchbook for more upvotes, resteems and contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55