Inktober Day 11: The Tree House

in #elegance6 years ago

#Inktober2018 Day 11: The Tree House

IMG_20181019_124805.jpg

I am so much behind the inktober days but I promise to finish this 31 day challenge.

So here's the continuation of my entry, for the 11th day, A Tree House

Tree House

It's one of my hideout when I was a kid. I, my siblings and my father made a tree house on a mango tree when I was little. I used to paint inside the house and even sleep in there.

#Materials and Tools

Drawing Pen
Marker
Pencil and Eraser
Sketchbook Journal

Work in Progress

At first I drafted the subject using pencil.

IMG_20181018_153224.jpg

Then I proceed with my favorite part, the inking. I used drawing pen here.

IMG_20181018_153801.jpg

I add thicker lines using 0.5 drawing pen. And emphasize some parts of the house and tree.

IMG_20181018_163315.jpg

For the finishing touches, I added a black background which appears like an 8 bit image. I used a broad marker here.

IMG_20181019_124759.jpg

I hope you all like it

Thank you for dropping by
Comments and suggestions are highly appreciated :)

Previous Drawings

Day 1: The Moon
Day 2: Bakunawa
Day 3: Emperor Penguin
Day 4: Steampunk Bunny
Day 5: The Hand
Day 6: Irog the Cat
Day 7: The Hermit
Day 8: Winslow the Dog
Day 9: The Eye
Day 10: Sleepy Head



Toggle Night mode to see the stars

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I just saw you post of girl and the cactus and now this <3
I am kinda feeling like getting into inktober too. Let me see, how long that stays.
But your art are amazing. Loving it <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Excellent Inktober entry! I have included this wonderful art in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

I like this tree, cool!

Hi @aalangenesis. Knacksteem appreciates your contribution and has rewarded you with an upvote from Knacksteem official account.
Knacksteem rewards individuals with unique talents and skills.
Join this awesome community!.
To learn more about Knacksteem. Read our Blog post
Join the offline community on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46