introduction to insulated Gate bipolar transistor

in #electronics7 years ago

all my respected followers here I am introducing eygpt in very simple and easy words the long form of IG BT insulated Gate bipolar transistor that is IGBT actually the turn of time of power BJT is very long and the on state power loss of power MOSFET is high so in this new device called IGBT. both of these two problems are tried to solve here. some of the important features of IGBT, are number one constant voltage drop off igbt is low number to the all state power loss of iGBT is low number 3 as compared to power BJT the switching frequency of igBT is high number 4 the best qualities of both power BJT and MOSFET are included in a iGbt all my respected followers I have explained here in my own language which is very simple to understand the iGBT thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60