I went to an electronics show room to buy some household products.

in #electronics7 years ago

There was a luxurious electronic showroom in capital Dhaka. I went to buy some electronic products for my house today.
I entered the show room.I saw a lot of fridge lines standing in front of me.
The fridge grabbed my mind with a glance of excellent.I was surprised.

The beauty inside the show room was so beautiful that I could not express it in the language.....
20180317_171535.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @steemangle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @steemangle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78