Bug infestation! We are under attack!

in #electronics7 years ago

Not really, but I could not resist, these little chips look like bugs to me.

These are 555 timers and I plan to put them to good use, making LED's blink and all that 😉
A few more photo's of the impending invasion.

Follow me!

Sort:  

Thanks for info
Have a nice sunday

lol call the exterminator !

Congratulations @shaunmza! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Hey, I just wanted to thank you for creating https://steem.makerwannabe.com . @avvah pointed me to it. Its really cool, I always wondered why I cant see new follows on Steemit or Steemdb, now I got a solution. Thanks!

No problem, I did it 'to scratch an itch' and thought I should share it.

I am glad you found it useful, I hope to give it a bit of an update soon, so look out for another post!

looking forward to it! The only thing that bothers me a little is the time it takes to display new followers. Its no big deal, but since you are updating, I thought I mention it :3

I am new to blockchain development, so I found the route that I could understand, as I learn more I may be able to fetch the data directly from the blockchain.

That may take a while though ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50