Sort:  

Here a screenshot how it looks on a smart-phone screen, with the buttons on the bottom.

Screenshot_2019-05-24-19-48-29-01.jpeg

I have never been smart-phone friendly 😈.

And yet, when I click in the username and postingkey field, its zooms in nicely. ;-)

Had not seen it yet. The page itself scales itself to my smart-phone screen, the buttons stay relatively small. But I did manage to find them. :-)

Clicked the SteemIt button and it worked, not tried it yet with my posting key though to actually publish.

On my smart-phone screen it shows like this:
Screenshot_2019-05-24-19-43-35-01.jpeg

Great idea.

Does the preview pop up OK when you type in a "space" or something in the share text on your phone?

Cool! Yes it does, as a 'drop under view', great job! Did not know you are a coder. :-)

I'm not, really, not anymore; I usually tell other people what to code. Still, I try to keep my hand in.

Well, nice job anyway, it has potential I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65650.34
ETH 2646.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87