You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Without Electronics?!

in #electronics6 years ago (edited)

I see you have solved the problem for now :-) I know what you are talking about. Recently I came across Wendell Berry's words concerning being a poet. One verse goes like:
Shun electric wire. Communicate slowly.
Live a three-dimensioned life. Stay away from screens. ...
Wendell Berry wrote more than 40 books with only a pencil, like many other great authors in time of modern technology. Berry once said, he doesn't know why he could write better with a computer. However, he twitters about. Good luck!

Sort:  

Yes hun, for now the problem is solved. It is a slow process in the art of adding back my apps but it is getting done. Everything else I just need to learn again. When all else fails, keep it simple. Thanks for the comment and I followed you.

Thank you. Have a beautiful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43