Jack Traxx #2: Lesson One by C & M Productions

Straight up jackin' 1997 Deep House heat. Classic shit. For fans of Masters At Work, My Love Is Underground, Jeremy Underground, Eric Kupper, Frankie Knuckles.

https://www.discogs.com/C-M-Productions-Lesson-One/release/1774837

follow yours truly, @warmcracklesound, for that music all day every day type business.

Thanks Steem!

Sort:  

Some top notch classy stuff right there, funky, groovy, shuffly, movey. Just some honest-to-goodness vibes. Great track, man. Digging it!

makes me want to pick up my chain saw and go get some heat

I hope that's a good thing. I'm not sure about what the context here is, though. hahaha

for sure a good thing........tunes to work by thanks

Well happy chopping and sawing, friend! Enjoy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74